South Carolina concealed weapons permit course is moderated by Waccamaw Training Group with a Certified Firearms Instructor pursuant to the rules and laws of South Carolina Law Enforcement Division (SLED).
Upon successful completion of your South Carolina CWP course, you will receive a concealed weapons permit application form and a fingerprint card. The application fee of $50.00 is to be mailed with your CWP application and finger print card to the address provided.
Must be at least 18 years of age, and not be prohibited by law from possessing a firearm.
Must be a resident of South Carolina with a South Carolina drivers license or state-issued ID.
Classes are generally held every other Saturday. Call store for more info 843-234-1900